Tuesday, May 4, 2010

Top 10 Nepali Songs of 2009

Top 10 songs for the year 2009 selected in “Aaroha Aabaroha” , a musical program by “Himali Swor haru” in New York city.
1. Na birse timilai by Anju Pant
2. Halla chalechha by Raju Lama
3. Aao yadharu by Jagdish Samal
4. K garnu chha ramailo by Deepesh Kishor Bhattarai
5. Darshan Namaste by Rajesh Payal Rai
6. Ankhaima by Purna Rai
7. Mero paryo manche timi by Ciney Gurung
8. Rail by Krishna Devkota,Khuman Ahikari and Devi Gharti
9. Timi bina ko jivana by Narendra Pyasi
10. Bato hidne by Deepak limbu and Anju Pant
10 Samjhanama by Ram Thapa
For more details you can visit

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please, comment below if you have anything to share about this article or even to tell us something regarding and its services. You can follow us on Twitter @SangeetSansar or on Facebook at

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Web Analytics